Ahavas Yisroel (Set of 8 Lectures)

SHP Audio Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A set of 8 of Rabbi Avigdor Miller's lectures on Ahavas Yisroel.

This set contains the following lectures:

  • R45. Appreciating the Yeshiva Man 
  • 204. Loving His People 1
  • 230. 15th of Av
  • 528. Loving His People 2
  • 870. Beloved Diversity of Israel
  • 894. Together With The Klal Yisroel
  • E225. I Love Your People Yisroel
  • E269. I Love Your People

Download instantly after purchase!